sectotal.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband rolf
Mount and blade warband rolf












This means that companions will be randomly generated for each game rather than having named companions with unique backstories.

  • In its current state, Bannerlord doesn’t have a fully implemented companion system.
  • One of the ways of doing this is the cutscenes that will be implemented in the game.
  • Bannerlord, however, is implementing a few systems to make companions more impactful in your playthroughs, and give players a feeling of these characters being on their own level, with their own lives, and aspirations.
  • Edit2: I just noticed afther checking the wiki that there is exactly the same aument of male and female companions in the game, just for some reason I nearly never find the male ones Edit: It is not my intention to be sexist, I just question it at it is a mediaval world.
  • I just noticed that I have only found 1 male companion in 36 hours of playing.













  • Mount and blade warband rolf