sectotal.blogg.se

How to mod csgo
How to mod csgo










how to mod csgo

Snakebite Case has been added to For CS:S!The following skins from the Snakebite case have been added (with included pearlescent effects on skins that contain a pearlescent effect): I wanna thank all 30,000+ people and 50,000+ total users who downloaded my mod(s). I left my mark on this modding community, so I wish every other modder the best of luck in their future endeavors, don't ever let someone make you think less of who you are. What started as a small project, turned into the largest one of 2020/2021 for CS:GO weapon/skin modding in CS:S in GameBanana history. Help with this mod will be done through Discord only and my community will take the place of me helping others. The mod is usable in it's current state, but some skins are no longer working / bugged out due to Google Drive having some weird ass issue with them, which I cannot fix now. This does mean support for for CS:S is no longer available. This update announces the Snakebite case update as the final revision of due to a very recent incident when upgrading my GPU (fried my SSD and HDD containing software and important plugins no longer available for download publicly that I used to create my mod). ↺3 The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (Switch) ↺5 The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (WiiU)

how to mod csgo how to mod csgo

To create shortcuts to your favorite games! Join us! Our away homes on the interwebs: For Counter-Strike: Source v2.0.0 Signup Login ModsĪnd creators, since 2001.












How to mod csgo